Low Budgets – Plastic

MP3: The Low Budgets – “Plastic” from Leave Us A Loan, due August 21 on Chunksaah.

The Low Budgets, as you probably already know, are Dead Milkman Joe Jack Talcum’s new band. “Minimal effort equals maximum pleasure.”

Previously: Joe Jack Talcum – “Sex Sting” and I’m a Happy Imbecile: Butterfly Joe.

Leave Us A Loan track listing:

01. Asthma Attacker

02. Plastic

03. Wipe My Ass With The World

04. Fat Cop

05. Craft Fair

06. Beer Belly

07. Pizza Menu

08. Clark Park After Dark

09. Philadelphia

10. Signals

11. Gaper’s Delay

12. Change It

13. Shit!

14. Breaking Kiel

15. Let Go

Leave a Reply