Clem Snide tracklisting and news

A GLONO exclusive! We have the tracklisting for Clem Snide’s upcoming album, When We Become, to be released this fall.

When We Become

Tiny European Cars

Something Beautiful

South American Lullaby

Made For TV Movie

Fill Me With Your Light (mp3)

The Sound of German Hip Hop


God Answers Back

The Trick

Clem Snide is mastering and sequencing the album for a Fall release through SpinART Records and Fargo Records (Europe).

They will be giving a free performance on June 19, 2004 at the 3 Farms Festival in New York, NY at the East River Park Amphitheater – 6:00 PM (Rain Date 6/20).

On July 22, they are opening for Pere Ubu at Celebrate Brooklyn in Brooklyn, NY at the Prospect Park Bandshell – 7:00 PM.

A special Eef solo performance is to take place with KEXP‘s The Morning Show with John Richards live from The Museum of TV and Radio in NYC on Tuesday, 6/15 at 10 AM. You can be part of the audience, but space is limited… sign up here.

One thought on “Clem Snide tracklisting and news”

Leave a Reply