Mountain Goats new EP, album coming soon

The Mountain Goats have announced a new EP, an upcoming album, and a west coast tour: “The EP’s called Babylon Springs, and it has four new songs plus a cover of a Trembling Blue Stars number. 4AD and Beggars Banquet are working to make this EP available to stores who buy direct from them in the U.S., so don’t anybody go buying expensive imports or taxing the Soulseek engine about it. If people trying to find leaked copies of Chinese Democracy get frustrated in their efforts, we’ll all suffer.”

Babylon Springs EP by The Mountain Goats

Released 03 April 06

Babylon Springs

1. Ox Baker Triumphant

2. Alibi

3. Sail Babylon Springs

4. Sometimes I Still Feel The Bruise

5. Wait For You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *