New Raconteurs video, cover art: Steady, As She Goes

New video for the Raconteurs (Jack White, Brendan Benson, et al) first single, “Steady, As She Goes” (QT, Win). Also, download the single from iTunes. Cover art:

“Steady, As She Goes” will be released as a single by Third Man Records/V2 Records on May 9th. There will be three different versions available, and here’s the artwork:

Raconteurs - Steady, As She Goes


1. Steady, As She Goes

2. Bane Rendition


1. Steady, As She Goes (acoustic)

2. Call It a Day


1. Steady, As She Goes

2. Store Bought Bones

The album, Broken Boy Soldiers, comes out May 16.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *