Free Deerhoof MP3 Album

Personally, they drive me batty. But I know some of you freaks are into them, so I thought you’d want to know. Deerhoof and KRS are giving away a free mp3 album that includes live performances, remixes, and covers.

They say, “I don’t know how long we can keep these up here, I might recommend downloading now and asking questions later.”

MP3: Deerhoof – “Milking”

Track list after the jump…

Track list

1) “Holy night fever”

2) “Rrrrrrright: germlin remix”

3) “Milk man”

4) “Our angels ululu”

5) “Look away part two”

6) “Kidz are so small”

7) “Someone’s swizz-deerhoof mash up we found”

8) “Jorge b.s. friend”

9) “Flower, panda, you’re our two, the last trumpeter swan”

10) “Unused dedication sound effect”

11) “The perfect me: cover by so cow”

12) “Twin killers”

13) “Milking”

One thought on “Free Deerhoof MP3 Album”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *