Libertines Best-Of Due in December

best of libertines.jpgJust in time to cash in on the upcoming Babyshambles release, but a shy too late to live in the glow of this summer’s hysteria surrounding a Libertines reunion that has yet to materialize, Rough Trade is releasing a Libertines best-of collection. Set for release December 4, Time For Heroes – The Best Of The Libertines features 13 songs, including their debut single, “What A Waster” as well as B-sides “Mayday” and a re-recorded “Death On The Stairs,” which are available for the first time.

Full tracklisting after the jump…

Tracklist For Time For Heroes – The Best Of The Libertines:

01. Up The Bracket

02. Time For Heroes

03. Mayday

04. Don’t Look Back Into The Sun

05. Tell The King

06. What Katie Did

07. Can’t Stand Me Now

08. What A Waster

09. The Delaney

10. Boys In The Band

11. Death On The Stairs

12. I Get Along

13. What Became Of The Likely Lads

Via CMJ.

Leave a Reply