Blitzen Trapper – Black River Killer

MP3: Blitzen Trapper – “Black River Killer” from Furr as well as the Black River Killer EP, which contains six additional songs, previously available as a tour-only CDR that the band has been selling themselves.

We posted the video last month, but Sub Pop has just released this MP3. If you haven’t given this band a chance yet, this song is as good an introduction as any.

Blitzen Trapper: iTunes, Amazon, Insound, wiki.

Track Listing

1. Black River Killer

2. Silver Moon

3. Going Down

4. Shoulder Full of You

5. Preacher’s Sister’s Boy

6. Black Rock

7. Big Black Bird

Leave a Reply